Staff Directory


Justyn Patterson, Ed.D. 
Interim Director
jpatterson@eaop.ucla.edu
        
Hugo Cristales
Associate Director
hcristal@eaop.ucla.edu  
      
Maria Wilcox
Associate Director 
mwilcox@eaop.ucla.edu
             

Reasey Heang
Senior Fiscal Officer
rheang@eaop.ucla.edu
   
Britanny Lewis-Porchia
Assistant Director
blewis@eaop.ucla.edu
   
Jessica Valencia, M.Ed.
Assistant Director
jvalencia@eaop.ucla.edu
             

Ebreon Farris, M.S.
Site Coordinator
efarris@eaop.ucla.edu
   
Stefanie Espinoza
Site Coordinator
sespinoza@eaop.ucla.edu
   
Joseph Alvarez
Site Coordinator
jalvarez2@eaop.ucla.edu
             

Erica Huerta, M.Ed.
Site Coordinator
ehuerta@eaop.ucla.edu
   
Nada Mohamed, M.Ed.
Site Coordinator
nmohamed@eaop.ucla.edu
   
Kevin Linell
Site Coordinator
klinell@eaop.ucla.edu